Kontaktpersoner

Mal Proff tlf 06260

 
Østlandet
 
Dag Kristoffersen
911 62 460 
dk@malproff.no
 
Morten Fehn
41412991
morten.fehn@malproff.no
 
Vestlandet
 
Jostein Haukenes. Bergen
954 08 233
jostein.haukenes@malproff.no
 
Arnfinn Eriksen. Stavanger
416 28 659
a.e@malproff.no
 
Sørlandet
 
Tony Tjelle
950 32 003
tlt@malproff.no
 
Innlandet
 
Vidar Fredlund
91844554
vidar.fredlund@malproff.no
 
Midt-Norge
 
Morten Schrøen
992 35 250
morten.schroen@malproff.no
 
Steffen Stokke
99379442
steffen.stokke@malproff.no
 
Nord-Norge
 
Rune Nilsen
901 91 194
rune.nilsen@malproff.no
 
Mal Proff Coatings tlf 06260
 
Østlandet
 
Jan Ragnar
48991992
janragnar.folvik@malproff.no
Selger brann og Coatings
 
Vestlandet
 
Jarle Rune Eide 
468 45 775 
jarle.eide@malproff.no
 
Midt-Norge
 
Rune Henriksen
909 89 251
rune.henriksen@malproff.no 
 
Erik Farstad
976 75 443
erik.farstad@malproff.no
 
Nils Roger Paulsen
481 80 006
nils.roger.paulsen@malproff.no
 
Richard Nielsen
971 57 196
richard.nielsen@malproff.no 
 
Steffen Stokke
99379442
steffen.stokke@malproff.no
 
Nord-Norge
 
Andreas Aksberg
908 91 703
harstad.coatings@malproff.no
 
Trond Eidissen
477 02 590
harstad.coatings@malproff.no
Logg innFavoritter
Bli kunde
KampanjeButikkerAktueltKompetanse